Spots 

creature-1063244_640

I chose her because she is a typical young teenage girl, obsessed by how she looks. She is very pretty and spends hours in front of her bedroom  mirror checking for any unwanted spots or blackheads. What I particularly like is the speedy way she removes any such blemishes as soon as they appear. Ideal for what I need. Tomorrow I will appear as a large white spot on the tip of her nose. She will be mortified. Once she squeezes me my incubation period will be over. As I emerge from my cocoon,  she will be my first meal.

MikeJackson©2016

My Drabble Project – Day 26 Story 83

One thought on “Spots 

I look forward to reading your comments

