Posted in Drabbles

Goldilocks

bear-1210870_640

Despite him being 18 years old, Mrs. Bear still called her son, ‘my little baby’. To Goldilocks, Baby Bear was anything but little! He was a brute – six-foot tall with a body any girl would love to get her hands on. She hadn’t meant to stay the night, but with one thing and another, she’d lost all track of time. Goldilocks knew something was wrong the moment she opened her eyes. Peering out from beneath the bedclothes she saw a frightened Baby Bear standing next to his fearsome mother, muttering, “Honest Mum, I’ve no idea how she got there.”

MikeJackson©2016

My Drabble Project – Day 23, Story 67

Author:

Now that I'm retired I have more time to devote to writing my blog and creating short stories.

3 thoughts on “Goldilocks

I look forward to reading your comments

