Number Six

blue-eyes-1684954_640

“I’m telling you Wendy it’s the best book I’ve ever read.The instructions are really clear and the illustrations are great. I’ve been experimenting on Trevor with one or two of the suggestions. He complained about feeling poorly after I tried out idea number 4 so I knew I was on the right track. I think I’m probably going to go with number 6.”

“You’ll enjoy that Wendy. It’s the one I used. It worked a treat and wasn’t too messy.”

The two ladies continued chatting as they thumbed through their favourite book -’10 Easy Ways To Kill Your Husband’.

MikeJackson©2016

Day 9 of my Drabble Project (100 x 100 word stories in the month of October).
Story 25.

2 thoughts on “Number Six

I look forward to reading your comments

