Co-Existence

 

face-65058_640

“But doctor, what about this voice in my head?”

“Stress, Mr. Carson. I’m going to give you a sick note for two weeks. I suggest you use that time for a relaxing holiday.”

I first entered Tim Carson’s head three weeks ago. He is desperately trying to rationalise my presence. I’ve done my best to explain what is happening but he won’t accept it. A shame really. I’d hoped we might co-exist harmoniously. I will use this two week holiday to finalise a total merger. By the time he goes back to work he will be a new man.

MikeJackson©2016

One thought on “Co-Existence

I look forward to reading your comments

