Say Cheese!

Photo Source
Photo Source

I’m going to be in so much trouble! I’ve watched dad do it loads of times and it always seemed so easy. Point the camera, get the person to say ‘cheese’ and press the little button on the top. Photo taken.  That was all there was to it. So how come it didn’t work for me? I wonder if it’s because Maisie pulled a silly face instead of saying cheese? That’s sisters for you, never can do things properly. But even so, there shouldn’t have been that puff of green smoke. That never happens with dad. Then there’s Maisie. One moment she’s standing their pulling faces, next moment she’s gone! Disappeared! I’m sure she’s in here somewhere. Problem is, I don’t know what button to press to get her back out again. Dad’s going to kill me!

MikeJackson©2015

A story for VisualDare

One thought on “Say Cheese!

I look forward to reading your comments

