Posted in Haiku, Poetry

Another Four Haiku For Haiku Heights

The prompt for today at Haiku Heights is ‘Crooked’

krzywy-domek-the-crooked-251

his crooked smile
endeared him to many –
but not me

****

his crooked nose,
a constant reminder
of the childhood beatings

****

the crooked path
led me to my
downfall

****

upon his crooked back
he carried the world’s woes –
many of them mine

MikeJackson©2013

Author:

Now that I'm retired I have more time to devote to writing my blog and creating short stories.

10 thoughts on “Another Four Haiku For Haiku Heights

I look forward to reading your comments

