I thought I would do a follow up to my last story, ‘Help Wanted’ for those wondering what happened.

Help Wanted 2

Just a couple of questions before we move on. First thing I need to know is how urgent the job is, it’s a little hectic at the moment but I could squeeze you in, late this Tuesday. Second, do you want it to look like an accident or don’t you mind? Finally, are you looking for slow or quick, clean or messy? Slow and messy comes a little more expensive but very satisfying if you really don’t like the lady.

MikeJackson2013

8 thoughts on “

  1. Ha. He sounds like a “yenta” contract killer. Does he have any specials? Or package deals? Discounts?

    I was hoping he was going to be, ironically, the guy’s wife’s current lover and he was just gonna take her off his hands for a quickie divorce.

    Randy

I look forward to reading your comments

