Who Is She?

A triple Visual Dare this week with some great photos. I thought I’d start with this 100 word story.

Who Is She?

“Who is she?”

“No idea. Came back from the pub, there she was, sat in that chair.”

“Is she alive?”

“Definitely! Last night I touched her, gentle like, just to make sure. Suddenly her eyes went red, her lips parted to show these vicious looking teeth and she hissed. So I backed off.”

“So what are you going to do with her?”

“Nothing. Thought I’d just leave her there, see what happens.”

“What does your Debs think?”

“Don’t know mate. She seems to have disappeared. When I went to the pub she was here, when I got back she’d gone.”

MikeJackson©2012

7 thoughts on “Who Is She?

I look forward to reading your comments

